Alice.com Package Arrives!

YAY!

This wonderful package came today for me from Alice.com! Remember how I blogged that I was able to get a $5 giftcard with my SwagBucks?

Where here its it ~

Thats 10 bottles (4 shampoo, 6 conditioner) for $1.00! ~ came to $1.50 after tax. Shipping is FREE!

*Runs off to wash her hair*

– Chix

~ by cheapchix on February 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Alice.com Package Arrives!”

  1. I was researching Alice.com and realized that when you refer people to the website you can get a commission off of their order. I decided to do some more research to try and find a “worthy” person to get the commission. I hadn’t found anyone that really grabbed me so I decided to try searching WordPress for another blogger that could use the money.

    I found your blog and was sold! I’m also a college student on a budget so I appreciate what you’re trying to do with this blog. Happy bargain hunting and I hope my commission shows up soon for you (it was a $26 order).

Leave a comment