My Super Savings – Alice.Com

Yeepy! You know how I posted about joining SwagBucks? Well not even a week in and it has already paid off. I cashed in 20 of my points last night for a $5 Alice.com giftcard!

They even had a quick turnaround! Told me 7-10 days and I got my giftcode in less than 24 hours! 🙂

I love a great deal and did I hit the jack pot!

10 bottles of Suave shampoo and conditioner for $1.00 ~ a $1.50 after tax!

Order:

  • Total Items – 10
  • Subtotal – $11.00
  • Coupons – $5.00
  • Tax – $0.50
  • Other Discounts – $5.00 (my giftcard)
  • Shipping Always Free (woohoo!)
  • Total – $1.50 (comes to $.15 a piece! I got over a personal year supply!)

I can’t WAIT till my goodies arrive! I’ll be sure to post pictures! 🙂

– Chix

~ by cheapchix on February 2, 2010.

Leave a comment